A Day To Remember

A Day To Remember discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

A Day To Remember Biography » » »

A Day To Remember Discography

And Their Name Was Treason (2005)

And Their Name Was Treason
1. intro
2. Heartless
3. Your Way With Words Is Through Silence
4. A Second Glance
5. Casablanca Sucked Anyways
6. You Should Have Killed Me When You Had The Chance
7. If Looks Could Kill
8. You Had Me At Hello
9. 1958
10. Sound The Alarm

For Those Who Have Heart (2007)

For Those Who Have Heart
1. Fast Forward To 2012
2. Speak Of The Devil
3. The Danger In Starting A Fire
4. The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle
5. Monument
6. The Price We Pay
7. Colder Than My Heart If You Can Imagine
8. Show 'Em The Ropes
9. A Shot In The Dark
10. Here's To The Past
11. I Heard It's The Softest Thing Ever
12. Start The Shooting

Homesick (2009)

1. The Downfall Of Us All
2. My Life For Hire
3. I'm Made Of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of?
4. NJ Legion Iced Tea
5. Mr. Highway's Thinking About The End
6. Have Faith In Me
7. Welcome To The Family
8. Homesick
9. Holdin' It Down For The Underground
10. You Already Know What You Are
11. Another Song About The Weekend
12. If It Means A Lot To You

What Separates Me From You (2010)

What Separates Me From You
1. Sticks And Bricks
2. All I Want
3. It's Complicated
4. This Is The House That Doubt Built
5. 2nd Sucks
6. Better Off This Way
7. All Signs Point To Lauderdale
8. You Be Tails, I'll Be Sonic
9. Out Of Time
10. If I Leave

Common Courtesy (2013)

Common Courtesy
1. City Of Ocala
2. Right Back At It Again
3. Sometimes You're The Hammer, Sometimes You're The Nail
4. Dead And Buried
5. Best Of Me
6. I'm Already Gone
7. Violence (Enough Is Enough)
8. Life @ 11
9. I Surrender
10. Life Lessons Learned The Hard Way
11. End Of Me
12. The Document Speaks For Itself
13. I Remember
14. Leave All The Lights On
15. Good Things
16. Same Book But Never The Same Page
A Day To Remember discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of A Day To Remember albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist