The Ataris

The Ataris discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

The Ataris Biography » » »

The Ataris Discography

Anywhere But Here (1997)

Anywhere But Here
1. 1-2-3-4
2. As We Speak
3. Bite My Toung
4. Hey Kid!
5. Take Me Back
6. Are We There Yet?
7. Angry Nerd Rock
8. Let It Go
9. Lately
10. Alone In Santa Cruz
11. Make It Last
12. Sleepy
13. Four Chord Wonder
14. Blind And Unkind
15. Clara
16. Myself
17. Neilhouse
18. Perfectly Happy
19. Boxcar
20. Ray...

Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits (1999)

Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits
1. Losing Streak
2. 1*15*96
3. San Dimas High School Football Rules
4. Your Boyfriend Sucks
5. I Won't Spend Another Night Alone
6. Broken Promise Ring
7. Angry Nerd Rock
8. The Last Song I Will Ever Write About A Girl
9. Choices
10. Better Way
11. My Hotel Year
12. Life Make No Sense
13. Answer
14. In Spite Of The World

Let It Burn [split release] (2000)

Let It Burn
1. The Radio Still Sucks ¬ credited: The Ataris
2. Song For A Mix Tape ¬ credited: The Ataris
3. P.S. The Scene Is Dead ¬ credited: The Ataris
4. Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits ¬ credited: The Ataris
5. Let It Burn ¬ credited: The Ataris
6. How I Spent My Summer Vacation ¬ credited: The Ataris
7. On With The Show ¬ credited: The Ataris
8. San Dimas High School Football Rules [Acoustic] ¬ credited: The Ataris
9. Too Bad You Don't Get It ¬ credited: Useless I.D
10. Questions + Answers ¬ credited: Useless I.D
11. Run ¬ credited: Useless I.D
12. Time To Move On ¬ credited: Useless I.D
13. Have A Nice Life ¬ credited: Useless I.D
14. Lost Once Again ¬ credited: Useless I.D
15. Not To Wait ¬ credited: Useless I.D
16. Something ¬ credited: Useless I.D

End Is Forever (2001)

End Is Forever
1. Giving Up On Love
2. Summer Wind Was Always Our Song
3. I.O.U. One Galazy
4. Bad Case Of Broken Heart
5. Up, Up, Down, Down, Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Start
6. Road Signs And Rock Songs
7. If You Really Want To Hear About It...
8. Fast Times At Drop-Out High
9. Song For A Mix Tape
10. You Need A Hug
11. How I Spent My Summer Vacation
12. Teenage Riot
13. Song #13
14. Hello And Goodbye

So Long Astoria (2003)

So Long Astoria
1. So Long, Astoria
2. Takeoffs And Landings
3. In This Diary
4. My Reply
5. Unopened Letter To The World
6. The Saddest Song
7. Summer '79
8. The Hero Dies In This One
9. All You Can Ever Learn Is What You Already Know
10. The Boys Of Summer
11. Radio #2
12. Looking Back On Today
13. Eight Of Nine

Welcome The Night (2007)

Tracklisting posted on

The First Elegy
Begin Again From The Beginning
And We All Become Like Smoke
Welcome The Night
Secret Handshakes
From The Last, Last Call
The Driftwood Sinn
When All Else Fails It Fails
A Soundtrack For This Rainy Morning
Act V, Scene Iv: And So It Ends Like It Began
Sonnet For The Early Departed
The Ataris discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of The Ataris albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist