Atreyu discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Atreyu Biography » » »

Atreyu Discography

Suicide Notes And Butterfly Kisses (2002)

Suicide Notes And Butterfly Kisses
1. A Song For The Optimists
2. Dilated
3. Ain't Love Grand
4. Living Each Day Like You're Already Dead
5. Deanne The Arsonist
6. Someone's Standing On My Chest
7. At Least I Know I'm A Sinner
8. Tulips Are Better
9. A Vampire's Lament
10. Lip Gloss And Black

The Curse (2004)

The Curse
1. Blood Children (An Introduction)
2. Bleeding Mascara
3. Right Side Of The Bed
4. This Flesh A Tomb
5. You Eclipsed By Me
6. The Crimson
7. The Remembrance Ballad
8. An Interlude
9. Corseting
10. Demonology And Heartache
11. My Sanity On The Funeral Pyre
12. Nevada's Grace
13. Five Vicodin Chased With A Shot Of Clarity

Mr. And Mrs. Smith [soundtrack] (2005)

Mr. And Mrs. Smith - soundtrack

- You Give Love A Bad Name

A Deathgrip On Yesterday (2006)

A Deathgrip On Yesterday
1. Creature
2. Shameful
3. Our Sick Story (Thus Far)
4. The Theft
5. We Stand Up
6. Ex's And Oh's
7. Your Private War
8. My Fork In The Road (Your Knife In My Back)
9. Untitled Finale

Lead Sails Paper Anchor (2007)

Lead Sails Paper Anchor
1. Doomsday
2. Honor
3. Falling Down
4. Becoming The Bull
5. When Two Are One
6. Lose It
7. No One Cares
8. Can't Happen Here
9. Slow Burn
10. Blow
11. Lead Sails (And A Paper Anchor)

Congregation Of The Damned (2009)

Tracklisting posted on

1. Stop! Before It's Too Late And We've Destroyed It All
2. Bleeding Is A Luxury
3. Carried Away
4. Coffin Nails
5. Black Days Begin
6. Gallows
7. Storm To Pass
8. You Were King Now You're Unconscious
9. Insatiable
10. So Wrong
11. Ravenous
12. Lonely
13. Wait For You
Atreyu discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of Atreyu albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist