Courtney Love

Courtney Love discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Courtney Love Biography » » »

Courtney Love Discography

America's Sweetheart (2004)

America's Sweetheart
1. Mono
2. But Julian, I'm A Little Older Than You
3. Hold On To Me
4. Sunset Strip
5. All The Drugs
6. Almost Golden
7. I'll Do Anything
8. Uncool
9. Life Despite God
10. Hello
11. Zeplin Song
12. Never Gonna Be The Same

tentatively titled: Died Blonde (2014)

no cover
INCLUDES: You Know My Name
Courtney Love discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of Courtney Love albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist