Escape The Fate

Escape The Fate discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Escape The Fate Biography » » »

Escape The Fate Discography

Dying Is Your Latest Fashion (2006)

Dying Is Your Latest Fashion
1. The Webs We Weave
2. When I Go Out, I Want To Go Out On A Chariot Of Fire
3. Situations
4. The Guillotine
5. Reverse This Curse
6. Cellar Door
7. There's No Sympathy For The Dead
8. My Apocalypse
9. Friends And Alibis
10. Not Good Enough For Truth In Cliche
11. The Day I Left The Womb

This War Is Ours (2008)

This War Is Ours
1. We Won't Back Down
2. On To The Next One
3. Ashley
4. Something
5. The Flood
6. Let It Go
7. You Are So Beautiful
8. This War Is Ours (The Guillotine II)
9. 10 Miles Wide
10. Harder Than You Know
11. It's Just Me

Escape The Fate (2010)

Escape The Fate self-titled album
1. Choose Your Fate
2. Massacre
3. Issues
4. Zombie Dance
5. Gorgeous Nightmare
6. City Of Sin
7. Day Of Wreckoning
8. Lost In Darkness
9. Prepare Your Weapon
10. World Around Me
11. The Aftermath (G3)

Ungrateful (2013)

1. Ungrateful
2. Until We Die
3. Live Fast, Die Beautiful
4. Forget About Me
5. You're Insane
6. Chemical Love
7. Picture Perfect
8. Risk It All
9. Desire
10. One For The Money
11. Fire It Up
Escape The Fate discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of Escape The Fate albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist