The F-Ups

The F-Ups bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

  • The F-Ups band 2004

    The F-Ups photo 2004

The F-Ups Biography

Punk-Rock quartet The F-Ups formed in Rochester, Minnesota USA and consisted of lead singer + guitarist Travis Allen, guitarist Chris DeWerd, bassist Andy Collett and drummer Taylor Nogo. The guys started the band in 1999 and after four years of daily practice sessions and local gigs, they were signed to Capitol Records.

The band released its self-titled debut in July of 2004 going on the Vans Warped Tour to play alongside punk veterans like Bad Religion and Anti-Flag. The album failed to get any sort of attraction or following and two years later The F-Ups disbanded.


The F-Ups biography is an exclusive of

The F-Ups pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

The F-Ups (2004)

The F-Ups self-titled album
1. Lazy Genration
2. Screw You
3. Look At Your Son Now
4. Glad That I Lost You
5. I Don't Know
6. All The Young Dudes
7. Falling Down
8. Wrong The Right
9. Told You So
10. Eye For An Eye
11. Crack Ho
12. No No No
The F-Ups discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of The F-Ups albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist