Foster The People

Foster The People discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Foster The People Biography » » »

Foster The People Discography

Torches (2011)

1. Helena Beat
2. Pumped Up Kicks
3. Call It What You Want
4. Don't Stop (Color On The Walls)
5. Waste
6. I Would Do Anything For You
7. Houdini
8. Life On The Nickel
9. Miss You
10. Warrant

Supermodel (2014)

1. Are You What You Want To Be?
2. Ask Yourself
3. Coming Of Age
4. Nevermind
5. Pseudologia Fantastica
6. The Angelic Welcome Of Mr. Jones
7. Best Friend
8. A Beginner's Guide To Destroying The Moon
9. Goats In Trees
10. The Truth
11. Fire Escape
Foster The People discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of Foster The People albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist