Huey Lewis & The News

Huey Lewis & The News discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Huey Lewis & The News Biography » » »

Huey Lewis & The News Discography

Huey Lewis And The News (1980)

Huey Lewis And The News self-titled album
1. Some Of My Lies Are True (Sooner Or Later)
2. Don't Make Me Do It
3. Stop Trying
4. Now Here's You
5. I Want You
6. Don't Ever Tell Me That You Love Me
7. Hearts
8. Trouble In Paradise
9. Who Cares?
10. If You Really Love Me You'll Let Me

Picture This (1982)

Picture This
1. Change Of Heart
2. Tell Me A Little Lie
3. Giving It All Up For Love
4. Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do
5. Workin' For A Livin'
6. Do You Believe In Love
7. Is It Me?
8. Whatever Happened To True Love?
9. The Only One
10. Buzz Buzz Buzz

Sports (1983)

1. The Heart Of Rock And Roll
2. Heart And Soul
3. Bad Is Bad
4. I Want A New Drug
5. Walking On A Thin Line
6. Finally Found A Home
7. If This Is It
8. You Crack Me Up
9. Honky Tonk Blues

Back To The Future [soundtrack] (1985)

Back To The Future - soundtrack

- The Power Of Love
- Back In Time

Fore! (1986)

1. Jacob's Ladder
2. Stuck With You
3. Whole Lotta Lovin'
4. Doing It All For My Baby
5. Hip To Be Square
6. I Know What I Like
7. I Never Walk Alone
8. Forest For The Trees
9. Naturally
10. Simple As That

Small World (1988)

Small World
1. Small World (Part One)
2. Old Antone's
3. Perfect World
4. Bobo Tempo
5. Small World (Part Two)
6. Walking With The Kid
7. World To Me
8. Better Be True
9. Give Me The Keys (And I'll Drive You Crazy)
10. Slammin'

Hard At Play (1991)

Hard At Play
1. Build Me Up
2. It Hit Me Like A Hammer
3. Attitude
4. He Don't Know
5. Couple Days Off
6. That's Not Me
7. We Should Be Making Love
8. Best Of Me
9. Do You Love Me, Or What?
10. Don't Look Back
11. Time Ain't Money

Four Chords & Several Years Ago (1994)

Four Chords & Several Years Ago
1. Shake, Rattle And Roll
2. Blue Monday
3. Searching For My Love
4. (She's) Some Kind Of Wonderful
5. But It's Alright
6. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
7. Mother In Law
8. Little Bitty Pretty One
9. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
10. Stagger Lee
11. She Shot A Hole In My Soul
12. Surely I Love You
13. You Left The Water Running
14. Your Cash Ain't Nothing But Trash
15. Function At The Junction
16. Better To Have And Not Need
17. Going Down Slow

Plan B (2001)

Plan B
1. We're Not Here For A Long Time (We're Here For A Good Time)
2. My Other Woman
3. I Ain't Perfect
4. When I Write The Book
5. I'm Not In Love Yet
6. Thank You #19
7. Plan B
8. The Rhythm Ranch
9. Let Her Go And Start Over
10. I Never Think About You
11. So Little Kindness

Soulsville (2010)

1. Don't Fight It
2. Got To Get You Off My Mind
3. Free
4. Respect Yourself
5. Cry To Me
6. Just One More Day
7. Never Found A Girl
8. Soulsville
9. Little Sally Walker
10. I Want To (Do Everything For You)
11. Just The One (I've Been Looking For)
12. Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You
13. Never Like This Before
14. Grab This Thing
Huey Lewis & The News discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of Huey Lewis & The News albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist