Jack White

Jack White discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Jack White Biography » » »

Jack White Discography

Blunderbuss (2012)

1. Missing Pieces
2. Sixteen Saltines
3. Freedom At 21
4. Love Interruption
5. Blunderbuss
6. Hypocritical Kiss
7. Weep Themselves To Sleep
8. I'm Shakin'
9. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
12. On And On And On
13. Take Me With You When You Go

Lazaretto (2014)

Cover-Art posted on XLrecordings.com
Tracklisting posted on XLrecordings.com

1. Three Women
2. Lazaretto
3. Temporary Ground
4. Would You Fight For My Love?
5. High Ball Stepper
6. Just One Drink
7. Alone In My Home
8. Entitlement
9. That Black Bat Licorice
10. I Think I Found The Culprit
11. Want And Able
Jack White discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Jack White albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist