James Durbin

James Durbin discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

James Durbin Biography » » »

James Durbin Discography

Memories Of A Beautiful Disaster (2011)

Memories Of A Beautiful Disaster
1. Higher Than Heaven
2. All I Want
3. Love In Ruins
4. Right Behind You
5. Love Me Bad
6. Deeper
7. May
8. Screaming
9. Outcast
10. Everything Burns
11. Stand Up

Celebrate (2014)

Cover-Art posted on shop.durbinrock.com
INCLUDES: Parachute
James Durbin discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of James Durbin albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist