Jamie Cullum

Jamie Cullum discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Jamie Cullum Biography » » »

Jamie Cullum Discography

Pointless Nostalgic (2002)

Pointless Nostalgic
1. You And The Night And The Music
2. I Can't Get Started
3. Devil May Care
4. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
5. Pointless Nostalgic
6. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
7. Well You Needn't
8. It Ain't Necessarily So
9. High And Dry
10. Too Close For Comfort
11. A Time For Love
12. Lookin' Good
13. I Want To Be A Popstar

Twentysomething (2003)

1. What A Difference A Day Made
2. These Are The Days
3. Singing In The Rain
4. Twentysomething
5. But For Now
6. Old Devil Moon
7. I Could Have Danced All Night
8. Blame It On My Youth
9. I Get A Kick Out Of You
10. All At Sea
11. Wind Cries Mary
12. Lover, You Should Have Come Over
13. It's About Time
14. Next Year Baby

Catching Tales (2005)

Catching Tales
1. Get Your Way
2. London Skies
3. Photograph
4. I Only Have Eyes For You
5. Nothing I Do
6. Mind Trick
7. 21st Century Kid
8. I'm Glad There Is You
9. Oh God
10. Catch The Sun
11. 7 Days To Change Your Life
12. Our Day Will Come
13. Back To The Ground
14. My Yard

The Pursuit (2009)

The Pursuit
1. Just One Of Those Things
2. I'm All Over It
3. Wheels
4. If I Ruled The World
5. You And Me Are Gone
6. Don't Stop The Music
7. Love Ain't Gonna Let You Down
8. Mixtape
9. I Think I Love
10. We Run Things
11. Not While I'm Around
12. Music Is Through

Momentum (2013)

1. The Same Things
2. Edge Of Something
3. Everything You Didn't Do
4. When I Get Famous
5. Love For $ale
6. Pure Imagination
7. Anyway
8. Sad, Sad World
9. Take Me Out (Of Myself)
10. Save Your Soul
11. Get A Hold Of Yourself
12. You're Not The Only One
Jamie Cullum discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Jamie Cullum albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist