Kyng discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Kyng Biography » » »

Kyng Discography

Trampled Sun (2011)

Trampled Sun
1. Falling Down
2. Pushing And Pulling
3. Trampled Sun
4. Takes It Toll
5. Trails In Veins
6. I Don't Believe
7. Bleed Easy
8. Down On Me
9. Porcelain
10. Between The Blame
11. The Roses
12. The Beauty Of The End / Shoreline Pt. 1 & 2

Burn The Serum (2014)

Possible cover-art for the album (Kyng's FB profile)
Burn The Serum
INCLUDES: Electric Halo
Kyng discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of Kyng albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist