Meat Loaf

Meat Loaf discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Meat Loaf Biography » » »

Meat Loaf Discography

Bat Out Of Hell (1977)

Bat Out Of Hell
1. Bat Out Of Hell
2. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
3. Heaven Can Wait
4. All Revved Up With No Place To Go
5. Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
6. Paradise By The Dashboard Light
7. For Crying Out Loud

Dead Ringer (1981)

Dead Ringer
1. Peel Out
2. I'm Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us
3. More Than You Deserve
4. I'll Kill You If You Don't Come Back
5. Read 'Em And Weep
6. Nocturnal Pleasure
7. Dead Ringer For Love
8. Everything Is Permitted

Midnight At The Lost And Found (1983)

Midnight At The Lost And Found
1. Razor's Edge
2. Midnight At The Lost And Found
3. Wolf At Your Door
4. Keep Driving
5. The Promised Land
6. You Never Can Be Too Sure About The Girl
7. Priscilla
8. Don't You Look At Me Like That
9. If You Really Want To
10. Fallen Angel

Bad Attitude (1984)

Bad Attitude
1. Bad Attitude
2. Modern Girl
3. Nowhere Fast
4. Surf's Up
5. Piece Of The Action
6. Jumpin' The Gun
7. Cheatin' In Your Dreams
8. Don't Leave Your Mark On Me
9. Sailor To A Siren

Blind Before I Stop (1986)

Blind Before I Stop
1. Execution Day
2. Rock 'n' Roll Mercenaries
3. Getting Away With Murder
4. One More Kiss (Night Of The Soft Parade)
5. Blind Before I Stop
6. Burning Down
7. Standing On The Outside
8. Masculine
9. A Man And A Woman
10. Special Girl
11. Rock 'n' Roll Hero

Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell (1993)

Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell
1. I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
2. Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back
3. Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through
4. It Just Won't Quit
5. Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire)
6. Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
7. Wasted Youth
8. Everything Louder Than Everything Else
9. Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)
10. Back Into Hell
11. Lost Boys And Golden Girls

Welcome To The Neighborhood (1995)

Welcome To The Neighborhood
1. Where The Rubber Meets The Road
2. I'd Lie For You (And That's The Truth)
3. Original Sin
4. 45 Seconds Of Ecstasy
5. Runnin' For The Red Light (I Gotta Life)
6. Fiesta De Las Almas Perdidas
7. Left In The Dark
8. Not A Dry Eye In The House
9. Amnesty Is Granted
10. If This Is The Last Kiss (Let's Make It Last All Night)
11. Martha
12. Where Angels Sing

Couldn't Have Said It Better (2003)

Couldn't Have Said It Better
1. Couldn't Have Said It Better
2. Did I Say That
3. Why Isn't That Enough
4. Love You Out Loud
5. Man Of Steel / Intermezzo
6. Testify
7. Tear Me Down
8. You're Right, I Was Wrong
9. Because Of You
10. Do It!
11. Forever Young

Bat Out Of Hell III: The Monster Is Loose (2006)

Bat Out Of Hell III: The Monster Is Loose
1. The Monster Is Loose
2. Blind As A Bat
3. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
4. Bad For Good
5. Cry Over Me
6. Land Of The Pigs
7. Monstro
8. Alive
9. If God Could Talk
10. If It Ain't Broke Break It
11. What About Love
12. Seize The Night
13. The Future Ain't What It Used To Be
14. Cry To Heaven

Hang Cool Teddy Bear (2010)

Hang Cool Teddy Bear
1. Peace On Earth
2. Living On The Outside
3. Los Angeloser
4. If I Can't Have You
5. Love Is Not Real / Next Time You Stab Me In The Back
6. Like A Rose
7. Did You Ever Love Somebody
8. Song Of Madness
9. Running Away From Me
10. Let's Be In Love
11. If It Rains
12. Elvis In Vegas

Hell In A Handbasket (2011)

Hell In A Handbasket
1. All Of Me
2. Fall From Grace
3. The Giving Tree
4. Blue Sky / Mad Mad World / The Good God Is A Woman And She Don't Like Ugly
5. Party Of One
6. Live Or Die
7. California Dreamin'
8. Another Day
9. 40 Days
10. Our Love And Our Souls
11. Stand In The Storm
12. Blue Sky
Meat Loaf discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of Meat Loaf albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist