Morrissey discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Morrissey Biography » » »

Morrissey Discography

Viva Hate (1988)

Viva Hate
1. Alsatian Cousin
2. Little Man, What Now?
3. Everyday Is Like Sunday
4. Bengali In Platforms
5. Angel, Angel, Down We Go Together
6. Late Night, Maudlin Street
7. Suedehead
8. Break Up The Family
9. Hairdresser On Fire
10. The Ordinary Boys
11. I Don't Mind If You Forget Me
12. Dial-A-Cliché
13. Margaret On The Guillotine

Bona Drag (1990)

Bona Drag
1. Piccadilly Palare
2. Interesting Drug
3. November Spawned A Monster
4. Will Never Marry
5. Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
6. The Last Of The Famous International Playboys
7. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
8. Hairdresser On Fire
9. Everyday Is Like Sunday
10. He Knows I'd Love To See Him
11. Yes, I Am Blind
12. Lucky Lisp
13. Suedehead
14. Disappointed

Kill Uncle (1991)

Kill Uncle
1. Our Frank
2. Asian Rut
3. Sing Your Life
4. Mute Witness
5. King Leer
6. Found Found Found
7. Driving Your Girlfriend Home
8. The Harsh Truth Of The Camera Eye
9. (I'm) The End Of The Family Line
10. There's A Place In Hell For Me And My Friends

Your Arsenal (1992)

Your Arsenal
1. You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side
2. Glamorous Glue
3. We'll Let You Know
4. The National Front Disco
5. Certain People I Know
6. We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful
7. You're The One For Me, Fatty
8. Seasick, Yet Still Docked
9. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
10. Tomorrow

Vauxhall And I (1994)

Vauxhall And I
1. Now My Heart Is Full
2. Spring-Heeled Jim
3. Billy Budd
4. Hold On To Your Friends
5. The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
6. Why Don't You Find Out For Yourself
7. I Am Hated For Loving
8. Lifeguard Sleeping, Girl Drowning
9. Used To Be A Sweet Boy
10. The Lazy Sunbathers
11. Speedway

Boxers [EP] (1995)

Boxers - EP
1. Boxers
2. Have-A-Go Merchant
3. Whatever Happens, I Love You

Southpaw Grammar (1995)

Southpaw Grammar
1. The Teachers Are Afraid Of The Pupils
2. Reader Meet Author
3. The Boy Racer
4. The Operation
5. Dagenham Dave
6. Do Your Best And Don't Worry
7. Best Friend On The Payroll
8. Southpaw

Maladjusted (1997)

1. Maladjusted
2. Alma Matters
3. Ambitious Outsiders
4. Trouble Loves Me
5. Papa Jack
6. Ammunition
7. Wide To Receive
8. Roy's Keen
9. He Cried
10. Sorrow Will Come In The End
11. Satan Rejected My Soul

You Are The Quarry (2004)

You Are The Quarry
1. America Is Not The World
2. Irish Blood, English Heart
3. I Have Forgiven Jesus
4. Come Back To Camden
5. I'm Not Sorry
6. The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
7. How Could Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
8. The First Of The Gang To Die
9. Let Me Kiss You
10. All The Lazy Dykes
11. I Like You
12. You Know I Couldn't Last

Ringleader Of The Tormentors (2006)

Ringleader Of The Tormentors
1. I Will See You In Far Off Places
2. Dear God Please Help Me
3. You Have Killed Me
4. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
5. In The Future When All's Well
6. The Father Who Must Be Killed
7. Life Is A Pigsty
8. I'll Never Be Anybody's Hero Now
9. On The Streets I Ran
10. To Me You Are A Work Of Art
11. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
12. At Last I Am Born

Greatest Hits (2008)

Greatest Hits
1. First Of The Gang To Die
2. In The Future When All's Well
3. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
4. Irish Blood, English Heart
5. You Have Killed Me
6. That's How People Grow Up [NEW TRACK]
7. Everyday Is Like Sunday
8. Redondo Beach [NEW TRACK]
9. Suedehead
10. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
11. The Last Of The Famous International Playboys
12. The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
13. All You Need Is Me [NEW TRACK]
14. Let Me Kiss You
15. I Have Forgiven Jesus

Years Of Refusal (2009)

Years Of Refusal
1. Something Is Squeezing My Skull
2. Mama Lay Softly On The Riverbed
3. Black Cloud
4. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
5. All You Need Is Me
6. When Last I Spoke To Carol
7. That's How People Grow Up
8. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
9. It's Not Your Birthday Anymore
10. You Were Good In Your Time
11. Sorry Doesn't Help
12. I'm OK By Myself
Morrissey discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of Morrissey albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist