The Naked And Famous

The Naked And Famous discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

The Naked And Famous Biography » » »

The Naked And Famous Discography

Passive Me Aggressive You (2010)

Passive Me Aggressive You
1. All Of This
2. Punching In A Dream
3. Frayed
4. The Source
5. The Sun
6. Eyes
7. Young Blood
8. No Way
9. Spank
10. Jilted Lovers
11. A Wolf In Geek's Clothing
12. The Ends
13. Girls Like You

In Rolling Waves (2013)

In Rolling Waves
1. A Stillness
2. Hearts Like Ours
3. Waltz
4. Rolling Waves
5. The Mess
6. Grow Old
7. Golden Girl
8. I Kill Giants
9. What We Want
10. We Are Leaving
11. To Move With Purpose
12. A Small Reunion
The Naked And Famous discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of The Naked And Famous albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist