New York Dolls

New York Dolls discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

New York Dolls Biography » » »

New York Dolls Discography

New York Dolls (1973)

New York Dolls self-titled album
1. Personality Crisis
2. Looking For A Kiss
3. Vietnamese Baby
4. Lonely Planet Boy
5. Frankenstein
6. Trash
7. Bad Girl
8. Subway Train
9. Pills
10. Private World
11. Jet Boy

Too Much Too Soon (1974)

Too Much Too Soon
1. Babylon
2. Stranded In The Jungle
3. Who Are The Mystery Girls?
4. (There's Gonna Be A) Showdown
5. It's Too Late
6. Puss 'N' Boots
7. Chatterbox
8. Bad Detective
9. Don't Start Me Talkin'
10. Human Being

One Day It Will Please Us To Remember Even This (2006)

One Day It Will Please Us To Remember Even This
1. We're All In Love
2. Runnin' Around
3. Plenty Of Music
4. Dance Like A Monkey
5. Punishing World
6. Maimed Happiness
7. Fishnets And Cigarettes
8. Gotta Get Away From Tommy
9. Dancing On The Lip Of A Volcano
10. I Ain't Got Nothin'
11. Rainbow Store
12. Gimme Luv And Turn On The Light
13. Take A Good Look At My Good Looks

Cause I Sez So (2009)

Cause I Sez So
1. 'Cause I Sez So
2. Muddy Bones
3. Better Than You
4. Lonely So Long
5. My World
6. This Is Ridiculous
7. Temptation To Exist
8. Making Rain
9. Drowning
10. Nobody Got No Bizness
11. Trash
12. Exorcism Of Despair

Dancing Backward In High Heels (2011)

Dancing Backward In High Heels
1. Fool For You Baby
2. Streetcake
3. Fabulous Rant
4. I'm So Fabulous
5. Talk To Me Baby
6. Kids Like You
7. Round And Round She Goes
8. You Don't Have To Cry
9. I Sold My Heart To The Junkman
10. Baby, Tell Me What I'm On
11. Funky But Chic
12. End Of The Summer
New York Dolls discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of New York Dolls albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist