Nothing More

Nothing More discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Nothing More Biography » » »

Nothing More Discography

The Few Not Fleeting (2009)

The Few Not Fleeting
1. Gone
2. Salem
3. Fat Kid
4. Waiting On Rain
5. The Cleansing
6. Blue And Gold
7. Dirge
8. Fell In Love With A Ghost
9. The Few Not Fleeting
10. Bullets And Blue Eyes
11. Love?
12. It Seems

as-yet-untitled (2014)

no cover
INCLUDES: This Is The Time (Ballast)
Nothing More discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of Nothing More albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist