Panic! At The Disco

Panic! At The Disco discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Panic! At The Disco Biography » » »

Panic! At The Disco Discography

A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (2005)

A Fever You Can't Sweat Out
1. Introduction
2. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage
3. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines
4. Nails For Breakfast, Tacks For Snacks
5. Camisado
6. Time To Dance
7. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
8. Intermission
9. But It's Better If You Do
10. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
11. I Constantly Thank God For Esteban
12. There's A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought Of It Yet
13. Build God, Then We'll Talk

Pretty. Odd. (2008)

Pretty. Odd.
1. We're So Starving
2. Nine In The Afternoon
3. She's A Handsome Woman
4. Do You Know What I'm Seeing?
5. That Green Gentlemen (Things Have Changed)
6. I Have Friends In Holy Spaces
7. Northern Downpour
8. When The Day Met The Night
9. Pas De Cheval
10. The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know
11. Behind The Sea
12. Folkin' Around
13. She Had The World
14. From A Mountain In The Middle Of The Cabins
15. Mad As Rabbits

Jennifer's Body [soundtrack] (2009)

Jennifer's Body - soundtrack

- New Perspective

Vices & Virtues (2011)

Vices & Virtues
1. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
2. Let's Kill Tonight
3. Hurricane
4. Memories
5. Trade Mistakes
6. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
7. Always
8. The Calendar
9. Sarah Smiles
10. Nearly Witches (Ever Since We Met...)

Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die (2013)

Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die
1. This Is Gospel
2. Miss Jackson
3. Vegas Lights
4. Girl That You Love
5. Nicotine
6. Girls / Girls / Boys
7. Casual Affair
8. Far Too Young To Die
9. Collar Full
10. The End Of All Things
Panic! At The Disco discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of Panic! At The Disco albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist