Redlight King

Redlight King discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Redlight King Biography » » »

Redlight King Discography

Something For The Pain (2011)

Something For The Pain
1. Something For The Pain
2. Bullet In My Hand
3. Old Man
4. City Life
5. Comeback
6. Drivin' To Kalifornia
7. Built To Last
8. Underground
9. Little Darlin
10. Past The Gates
11. When The Dust Settles Down

Irons In The Fire (2013)

Irons In The Fire
1. Dark Side Of The Moon
2. Devil's Dance
3. Wipe The Floor With You
4. Redemption
5. Times Are Hard
6. Caught In The Middle
7. Bleed
8. Born To Rise
9. Livin' To Ride
10. Critical
11. Every Second Counts
Redlight King discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of Redlight King albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist