Sting discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Sting Biography » » »

Sting Discography

The Dream Of The Blue Turtles (1985)

The Dream Of The Blue Turtles
1. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
2. Love Is The Seventh Wave
3. Russians
4. Children's Crusade
5. Shadows In The Rain
6. We Work The Black Seam
7. Consider Me Gone
8. The Dream Of The Blue Turtles
9. Moon Over Bourbon Street
10. Fortress Around Your Heart

Bring On The Night [live] (1986)

Bring On The Night - live
DISC #1:
1. Bring On The Night / When The World Is Running Down You Make The Best Of What's Still Around
2. Consider Me Gone
3. Low Life
4. We Work The Black Seam
5. Driven To Tears
6. The Dream Of The Blue Turtles / Demolition Man

DISC #2:
1. One World (Not Three) / Love Is The Seventh Wave
2. Moon Over Bourbon Street
3. I Burn For You
4. Another Day
5. Children's Crusade
6. Down So Long
7. Tea In The Sahara

...Nothing Like The Sun (1987)

...Nothing Like The Sun
1. The Lazarus Heart
2. Be Still My Beating Heart
3. Englishman In New York
4. History Will Teach Us Nothing
5. They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo)
6. Fragile
7. We'll Be Together
8. Straight To My Heart
9. Rock Steady
10. Sister Moon
11. Little Wing
12. The Secret Marriage

The Soul Cages (1991)

The Soul Cages
1. Island Of Souls
2. All This Time
3. Mad About You
4. Jeremiah Blues (Part 1)
5. Why Should I Cry For You?
6. Saint Agnes And The Burning Train
7. The Wild Wild Sea
8. The Soul Cages
9. When The Angels Fall

Ten Summoner's Tales (1993)

Ten Summoner's Tales
1. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
2. Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Munificent Seven)
3. Fields Of Gold
4. Heavy Cloud No Rain
5. She's Too Good For Me
6. Seven Days
7. Saint Augustine In Hell
8. It's Probably Me
9. Shape Of My Heart
10. Something The Boy Said
11. Epilogue (Nothing 'Bout Me)

Mercury Falling (1996)

Mercury Falling
1. The Hounds Of Winter
2. I Hung My Head
3. Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot
4. I Was Brought To My Senses
5. You Still Touch Me
6. I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying
7. All Four Seasons
8. La Belle Dame Sans Regrets
9. Valparaiso
10. Lithium Sunset

Brand New Day (1999)

Brand New Day
1. A Thousand Years
2. Desert Rose
3. Big Lie, Small World
4. After The Rain Has Fallen
5. Perfect Love... Gone Wrong
6. Tomorrow We'll See
7. Prelude To The End Of The Game
8. Fill Her Up
9. Ghost Story
10. Brand New Day

Sacred Love (2003)

Sacred Love
1. Inside
2. Send Your Love
3. Whenever I Say Your Name
4. Dead Man's Rope
5. Never Coming Home
6. Stolen Car (Take Me Dancing)
7. Forget About The Future
8. This War
9. The Book Of My Life
10. Sacred Love
11. Send Your Love [remix]

Songs From The Labyrinth (Music By John Dowland) (2006)

1. Walsingham
2. Can She Excuse My Wrongs?
3. Ryght Honorable: As I Have Bin Most Bounde Unto Your Honor ...
4. Flow My Tears
5. Have You Seen The Bright Lily Grow
6. ...Then In Time Passing On Mr. Johnson Died...
7. The Most High And Mighty Christianus The Forth, King Of Denmark, His Galliard
8. The Lowest Trees Have Tops
9. ...And Accordinge As I Desired Ther Cam A Letter...
10. Fine Knacks For Ladies
11. ...From Thence I Went To The Landgrave Of Hessen...
12. Fantasy
13. Come, Heavy Sleep
14. Forlorn Hope Fancy
15. ...And From Thence I Had Great Desire To See Italy...
16. Come Again
17. Wilt Thou Unkind Thus Reave Me
18. ...After My Departure I Caled To Mynde Our Conference...
19. Weep You No More, Sad Fountains
20. My Lord Willoughby's Welcome Home
21. Clear Or Cloudy
22. ...Men Say That The Kinge Of Spain Is Making Gret Preparation...
23. In Darkness Let Me Dwell
Sting discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of Sting albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist