UnderOATH discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

UnderOATH Biography » » »

UnderOATH Discography

Act Of Depression (1999)

Act Of Depression
1. Heart Of Stone
2. A Love So Pure
3. Burden In Your Hands
4. Innocence Stolen
5. Act Of Depression
6. Watch Me Die

Cries Of The Past (2000)

Cries Of The Past
1. The Last
2. Walking Away
3. Giving Up Hurts The Most
4. And I Dreamt Of You
5. Cries Of The Past

The Changing Of Times (2002)

The Changing Of Times
1. When The Sun Sleeps
2. Letting Go Of Tonight
3. A Message For Adrienne
4. Never Meant Break Your Heart
5. The Changing of Times
6. Angel Below
7. The Best Of Me
8. Short Of Daybreak
9. Alone In December
10. 814 Stops Today

They're Only Chasing Safety (2004)

They're Only Chasing Safety
1. Young And Aspiring
2. A Boy Brushed Red....Living In Black And White
3. The Impact Of Reason
4. Reinventing Your Exit
5. The Blue Note
6. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
7. Down, Set, Go
8. I Don't Feel Very Receptive Today
9. I'm Content With Losing
10. Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape

Define The Great Line (2006)

Define The Great Line
1. In Regards To Myself
2. A Moment Suspended In Time
3. There Could Be Nothing After This
4. You're Ever So Inviting
5. Salmamir
6. Returning Empty Handed
7. Casting Such A Thin Shadow
8. Moving For The Sake Of Motion
9. Writing On The Walls
10. Everyone Looks So Good From Here
11. To Whom It May Concern

Lost In The Sound Of Separation (2008)

Lost In The Sound Of Separation
1. Breathing In A New Mentality
2. Anyone Can Dig A Hole But It Takes A Real Man To Call It Home
3. A Fault Line, A Fault Of Mine
4. Emergency Broadcast: The End Is Near
5. The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
6. We Are The Involuntary
7. The Created Void
8. Coming Down Is Calming Down
9. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
10. Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear
11. Desolate Earth: The End Is Here

Ø (Disambiguation) (2010)

Ø (Disambiguation)
1. In Division
2. Catch Myself Catching Myself
3. Paper Lung
4. Illuminator
5. Driftwood
6. A Divine Eradication
7. Who Will Guard The Guardians
8. Reversal
9. Vacant Mouth
10. My Deteriorating Incline
11. In Completion
UnderOATH discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of UnderOATH albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist