You Me At Six

You Me At Six discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

You Me At Six Biography » » »

You Me At Six Discography

Take Off Your Colours (2008)

Take Off Your Colours
1. The Truth Is A Terrible Thing
2. Gossip
3. Call That A Comeback
4. Jealous Minds Think Alike
5. Save It For The Bedroom
6. Take Off Your Colours
7. You've Made Your Bed (So Sleep In It)
8. If You Run
9. Tigers And Sharks
10. If I Were In Your Shoes
11. Always Attract
12. Nasty Habits
13. The Rumour

Hold Me Down (2010)

Hold Me Down
1. The Consequence
2. Underdog
3. Playing The Blame Game
4. Stay With Me
5. Safer To Hate Her
6. Take Your Breath Away
7. Liquid Confidence
8. Hard To Swallow
9. Contagious Chemistry
10. There's No Such Thing As Accidental Infidelity
11. Trophy Eyes
12. Fireworks

Sinners Never Sleep (2011)

Sinners Never Sleep
1. Loverboy
2. Jaws On The Floor
3. Bite My Tongue
4. This Is The First Thing
5. No One Does It Better
6. Little Death
7. Crash
8. Reckless
9. Time Is Money
10. Little Bit Of Truth
11. The Dilemma
12. When We Were Younger

Cavalier Youth (2014)

Cavalier Youth
1. Too Young To Feel This Old
2. Lived A Lie
3. Fresh Start Fever
4. Forgive And Forget
5. Room To Breathe
6. Win Some, Lose Some
7. Cold Night
8. Hope For The Best
9. Love Me Like You Used To
10. Be Who You Are
11. Carpe Diem
12. Wild Ones
You Me At Six discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of
The section contains all of You Me At Six albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist