100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

32 Leaves

32 Leaves bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

32 Leaves band

32 Leaves photo 2005

32 Leaves Biography

32 Leaves, including vocalist Greg Allen Norris, guitarists Mike Chavezand and Mike Lopez, bass player Aron Orosz and drummer Barrett Gardner, are a five-piece Alternative-Rock band from Phoenix, Arizona USA. Moving deftly between the brutal and the beautiful, 32 Leaves offers up powerful, driving Rock that is as at once aggressive and heavy, melodic and subtle.

In September 2005 the band released their debut disc, "Welcome To The Fall", for System Recordings' new Rock imprint, Double Blind Music and shot a video for the first single, "Blood On My Hands". During 2006 and 2007, 32 Leaves has been coast-to-coast supporting their first album and a new single, "All Is Numb", sharing stages with such acts as 10 Years, Crossfade, Dredg, Evans Blue, Fair To Midland, Smile Empty Soul and Trapt.


32 Leaves biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

32 Leaves pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Welcome To The Fall (2005)

Welcome To The Fall
1. Sudden Change
2. Blood On My Hands
3. Never Even There
4. Your Lies
5. Wide Awake
6. Waiting
7. Interlude To Addiction
8. Makeshift
9. Overflow
10. All Is Numb
11. Watching You Disappear
12. Deep Breath
32 Leaves discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of 32 Leaves albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist