100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

3 Years Hollow

3 Years Hollow bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

3 Years Hollow

3 Years Hollow band photo 2013

3 Years Hollow Biography

3 Years Hollow emerged from the modern Hard-Rock scene in The Quad Cities, Iowa–Illinois USA, in 2005. Lead singer Jose Urquiza and guitarist Tony Reeves, have been in the band since its inception but after a couple of line-ups and a name change they found the right members: rhythm guitarist Luke Sears, bassist Dex Digga and drummer Chris Cushman.

The quintet put out a full album in 2009, "Ascension" and also spent a lot of time on the road adding an admirable list of stage-mates to their already impressive resume: Papa Roach, Puddle Of Mudd, In This Moment, Filter, P.O.D., Eye Empire, Chevelle, Buckcherry, Sevendust, Lacuna Coil and several others.

Latest News:

3 Years Hollow will release their second album, "The Cracks", on February 11, 2014. The set, which is the band's first to feature new guitarist Neil Kuhlman who replaced Sears, contains the single "Hungry".


3 Years Hollow biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

3 Years Hollow pictures:

  • Three Years Hollow band 2010 Three Years Hollow band 2010
    Three Years Hollow (2010)