100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

After Midnight Project

After Midnight Project bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

After Midnight Project band

After Midnight Project photo 2009

After Midnight Project Biography

Based in Los Angeles, California USA, Jason Evigan created After Midnight Project in 2003, writing, arranging, programming and performing each track alone in his home studio. Composed entirely on acoustic guitar and piano, the act fused unique melodies with Rock riffs. Each track was then dropped into Pro Tools where electronic elements, live drums and introspective lyrics were added, resulting in a modern and progressive Rock sound. Joined by guitarists Spencer Bastian and Christian Meadows, bassist TJ Armstrong and drummer Danny Morris, After Midnight Project attracted thousands of new fans and garnered critical acclaim for their unrelenting live shows.

The band's first offering was the self-released 5-song EP "The Becoming", in 2006.

After 4 years of non-stop touring and continually building their fan base both online and in person, the band signed with Universal Motown in 2008 and headed into the studio with renowned producer John Feldmann to record what would become their debut album, "Let's Build Something To Break" which arrived in August 2009; the set includes the single "Take Me Home".


After Midnight Project biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

After Midnight Project pictures:

  • After Midnight Project band 2007 After Midnight Project band 2007
    Group shot 2007

Let's Build Something To Break (2009)

Let's Build Something To Break
1. Backlit Medley
2. The Becoming
3. Scream For You
4. Take Me Home
5. More To Live For
6. Gone Too Long
7. Hollywood
8. The Real Thing
9. Come On Come On
10. Fighting My Way Back
11. The Criminal
After Midnight Project discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of After Midnight Project albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist