100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Another Animal

Another Animal bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Another Animal band

Another Animal photo 2007

Another Animal Biography

Another Animal is the new Alternative-Metal band comprised of Godsmack members Tony Rombola on guitar, Robbie Merrill on bass and Shannon Larkin on drums, alongside ex-Ugly Kid Joe lead vocalist Whitfield Crane and Dropbox guitarist Lee Richards.

The group released its long-awaited, self-titled debut album on Republic/Universal in September 2007. The disc features a number of songs written for the latest Godsmack effort, "IV", which didn't make that CD's final track listing; the first single, "Broken Again", has already cracked the top 10 of The Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks.


Another Animal biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Another Animal pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    more pics coming soon

Another Animal (2007)

Another Animal self-titled album
1. Find A Way
2. Distant Signs
3. Broken Again
4. Before The Fall
5. Amends
6. interlude
7. Left Behind
8. Blind
9. The Beast Within
10. The Thin Line
11. Black Coffee Blues
12. Fade Away
Another Animal discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Another Animal albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist