100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Another Black Day

Another Black Day bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Another Black Day band

Another Black Day photo 2007

Another Black Day Biography

The Alternative-Rock troop Another Black Day is based out of Ft. Lauderdale, Florida USA and consists of members, Matthew Wilkof on vocals+guitar, Ernesto Paez on lead guitar, Das Haas on bass and Angel Hernandez on drums. The band's line-up was finalized in the summer of 2007 and has been going strong ever since.

With countless shows played, two EP's under their belts, radio airplay and a growing fan base, Another Black Day recorded their first full-length CD at Bieler Bros Records in Pompano Beach; the music is comprised of aggressive complex guitar work, thought provoking lyrics, awe inspiring drumming, powerful vocals and cohesive songwriting wrapped up into one unique package. This self-titled album was released in May 2008, it includes the Hot Mainstream Rock top 30 hit "Wicked Souls".


Another Black Day biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Another Black Day pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no pics available

Another Black Day (2008)

Another Black Day self-titled album
1. Another Black Day
2. Hallowed
3. Wicked Soul
4. Anymore
5. Take Back
6. Awakened
7. Crawling
8. Stand Up
9. Idols
10. Crickets
11. From The Ashes
Another Black Day discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Another Black Day albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist