100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Army Of Anyone

Army Of Anyone bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Army Of Anyone

Army Of Anyone photo 2006

Army Of Anyone Biography

Army Of Anyone is another Alternative-Rock band that emerged from the drug-fuelled fire that ended Stone Temple Pilots; in fact, the Los Angeles, California USA-based quartet is comprised of STP founding members Dean and Robert DeLeo, respectively on guitar and bass, former Filter singer Richard Patrick and seasoned drummer Ray Luzier.

Their self-titled debut album was released in November 2006; the record, which includes the Hot Mainstream Rock top 10 hit single "Goodbye", is the first release for Firm Music, a new label launched by Army Of Anyone's management company.


Army Of Anyone biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Army Of Anyone pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Army Of Anyone (2006)

Army Of Anyone self-titled album
1. It Doesn't Seem To Matter
2. Goodbye
3. Generation
4. A Better Place
5. Non Stop
6. Disappear
7. Stop Look And Listen
8. Ain't Enough
9. Father Figure
10. Leave It
11. This Wasn't Supposed To Happen
Army Of Anyone discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Army Of Anyone albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist