100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Atoms For Peace

Atoms For Peace bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Atoms For Peace photo 2012

Atoms For Peace Biography

Radiohead's Thom Yorke began collaborating with bassist Flea from The Red Hot Chili Peppers and producer + keyboardist Nigel Godrich in the atmospheric Electro-Rock project Atoms For Peace in late 2009, in Los Angeles, California USA; the band also features percussionist Mauro Refosco and drummer Joey Waronker, best known for his work with R.E.M. and Beck.

Atoms For Peace's debut full-length disc, "Amok" filled with Yorke's paranoid vocals and skittering beats, came out in February 2013 peaking at #2 on The Billboard 200 and #4 on the Top Canadian Albums charts. It contained the single "Judge Jury And Executioner".


Atoms For Peace biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Atoms For Peace pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Amok (2013)

1. Before Your Very Eyes...
2. Default
3. Ingenue
4. Dropped
5. Unless
6. Stuck Together Pieces
7. Judge Jury And Executioner
8. Reverse Running
9. Amok
Atoms For Peace discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Atoms For Peace albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist