100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


Atomship bio, timeline, discography, pics & more


Atomship photo 2004

Atomship Biography

Alternative-Rock trio from Southern Mississippi USA, consisting of singer Joey Culver, guitarist Nathan Slade and drummer Chad Kent.

In May 2004 they released their debut album, "The Crash Of '47", which includes the single "Pencil Fight".


Atomship biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Atomship pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

The Crash Of '47 (2004)

The Crash Of '47
1. Day To Daze
2. Mothra
3. Dragonfly
4. Pencil Fight
5. Withered
6. Agent Orange
7. Time For People
8. Aliens
9. Whitfield
10. Friends
11. Plastic People
Atomship discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Atomship albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist