100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


Avicii bio, timeline, discography, pics & more


Avicii photo 2013

Avicii Biography

Tim Bergling, better known nowdays by his pseudonym Avicii, was born in Stockholm, SWEDEN, on September 8, 1989. He started DJing when he was 18 getting their stage bones in Ibiza and also crafted remix for such artists as Madonna and Lenny Kravitz.

Avicii scored a huge club hit in early 2012 with the single "Levels" and in the summer of 2013 the single "Wake Me Up", featuring Aloe Blacc, soared to #1 in U.K. eventually becoming a worldwide top 10 smash; additionally in U.S. the song cracked The Alternative Songs top 40 chart.

Latest News:

"True" is the debut studio album by Avicii, the disc is due to be released on September 17, 2013, through PRMD/Universal Island.


Avicii biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Avicii pictures:

  • Avicii Tim Bergling 2009 Avicii Tim Bergling 2009
    Tim Bergling 2009

True (2013)

Cover-Art posted on iTunesTrue
Tracklisting posted on iTunes

1. Wake Me Up
2. You Make Me
3. Hey Brother
4. Addicted To You
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar
7. Shame On Me
8. Lay Me Down
9. Hope There's Someone
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve
11. Long Road To Hell
12. Edom
Avicii discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Avicii albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist