100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

The Blank Theory

The Blank Theory bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

The Blank Theory

The Blank Theory photo 2002

The Blank Theory Biography

Growing up in Chicago the members of this Alternative-Metal quintet are the identical twin brothers Nathan and Mathew Leone, vocalist and bass player respectively, guitarist Michael Fonderaro, keybordist Shawn Currie and drummer James Knight.

The band began performing live as a four-piece in late 1998, after Currie joined, the line-up was completed with programming and synthesizers; followed a self-financed "Catalyst" EP and other releases.
Their debut full-length album, "Beyond The Calm Of The Corridor", was recorded in New York and saw the light in September of 2002, eventually they went to California to shoot the video, "Middle Of Nowhere", for the movie "Final Destination 2", the single became a Mainstream Rock top 40 hit.


The Blank Theory biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

The Blank Theory pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Beyond The Calm Of The Corridor (2002)

1. Middle Of Nowhere
2. Addicted
3. Father's Eyes
4. Sour Times
5. Killing Me
6. Invisible
7. Broken
8. Thicker
9. Back Of My Mind
10. Recluse
11. Corporation
12. Fear Of God
13. Martyr
The Blank Theory discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of The Blank Theory albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist