100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


BodyRockers bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

BodyRockers band

BodyRockers photo 2005

BodyRockers Biography

Blending an array of styles from Hard-Rock House and Electronica, BodyRockers were created by vocalist+guitarist Dylan Burns and Australian DJ+producer Kaz James; the two first met in Australia and it was in London, ENGLAND, that they decided to start the project.

Signing to Mercury Records, Burns and James released their debut single, "I Like The Way", which crashed into the top 3 of the Official U.K. Pop chart in spring 2005; BodyRockers' self-titled debut album followed shortly afterwards, the set are destined to appeal to old ravers and young rockers alike.


BodyRockers biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

BodyRockers pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

BodyRockers (2005)

BodyRockers self-titled album
1. Handel On Your Face
2. I Like The Way [full length version]
3. Round And Round
4. Nyc Girl
5. Dirty
6. For One Night Only
7. You Got Me Singing
8. Dignity
9. I Wanna Live
10. Stuck In A Rut
11. I Like The Way [Junior Jack 'Rock Da House' Club mix]
BodyRockers discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of BodyRockers albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist