100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Boy Kill Boy

Boy Kill Boy bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Boy Kill Boy

Boy Kill Boy photo 2006

Boy Kill Boy Biography

Founded in Leytonstone, just outside of London, ENGLAND, in 2004, this four piece Alternative-Rock outfit is comprised of vocalist+guitarist Chris Peck, keyboardist Pete Carr, bassist Kevin Chase and drummer Shaz.

The group was born out of the ashes of Peck and Shaz's first band and after a short mourning period, the pair formed Boy Kill Boy playing their first gig with Hard-Fi as their opener. Less than a year after forming they released their first single, "Suzie", through Fierce Panda label.

In February 2006 the quartet scored a U.K. top 30 hit with the single "Back Again" and three months later their first full-length CD, "Civilian", debuted in the top 20 of the Official British Albums chart.


Boy Kill Boy biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Boy Kill Boy pictures:

  • Boy Kill Boy band 2005 Boy Kill Boy band 2005
    BKB's 2005 photoshoot

Civilian (2006)

1. Back Again
2. On And On
3. Suzie
4. Six Minutes
5. On My Own
6. Ivy Parker
7. Civil Sin
8. Killer
9. Friday Friday
10. Showdown
11. Shoot Me Down
Boy Kill Boy discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Boy Kill Boy albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist