100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


Bril bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Bril band

Bril photo 2005

Bril Biography

Bril was an Alternative-Rock four-piece band from San Clemente, California USA; formed by long-time friends, singer + guitarist Dave Starr, guitarist Kris Winrich, bassist Scott Nelson and drummer Kelly Winrich, the band signed a record deal with Kirtland Records in 2003 and the following year headed to Toronto to cut their debut album.

"Airless Alarm" was finally released in November 2005 and the first single off the CD, called "Far Away" received some airplay on Rock radio stations.


Bril biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Bril pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Airless Alarm (2005)

Airless Alarm
1. Don't You Change
2. Far Away
3. Whenever You're Gone
4. Top Of The Bridge
5. A Love Suicide
6. Faster
7. Masquerade Parade
8. Airless Alarm
9. Lush
10. Dry
11. Sold Yourself To Luxury
Bril discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Bril albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist