100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Charm City Devils

Charm City Devils bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Charm City Devils

Charm City Devils photo 2012

Charm City Devils Biography

A hard-rocking and Metal-tinged outfit out of Baltimore, Maryland USA, Charm City Devils were formed originally in 2007 as the band Forty Acres by singer + songwriter & former SR-71 drummer John Allen, guitarists Nick Kay and Vic Karrera, bassist Anthony Arambula and drummer Jason Hesier.

Two years later the quintet was signed to a deal with Mötley Crüe bassist Nikki Sixx's Eleven Seven Music who released their debut album, the appropriately titled "Let's Rock-N-Roll".

April 2012 saw Charm City Devils release its second album, "Sins", through Fat Lady Music. The first single, "Man Of Constant Sorrow", quickly made a name for iself, breaking the Active Rock top 40 airplay chart.


Charm City Devils biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Charm City Devils pictures:

  • Charm City Devils band 2009 Charm City Devils band 2009
    Group shot 2009

Let's Rock-N-Roll (2009)

1. Let's Rock-N-Roll (Endless Road)
2. House Fire
3. 10,000 Miles
4. Best Of The Worst
5. True Love (Hell Yeah)
6. Money
7. One Day
8. Almost Home
9. Night Is Dark
10. Pour Me
11. Burn Baby Burn

Sins (2012)

1. Spite
2. Unstoppable
3. Man Of Constant Sorrow
4. Still Alive
5. Walk Away
6. Devil Is A Woman
7. Start It Up
8. Love N War
9. Blame
1. Problem
11. All You'll Ever Need
Charm City Devils discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Charm City Devils albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist