100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Circus Diablo

Circus Diablo bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Circus Diablo band

Circus Diablo photo 2007

Circus Diablo Biography

The brainchild of Camp Freddy founder Billy Morrison, Circus Diablo was formed in Los Angeles, California USA and the line-up features Morrison on vocals, lead guitarist Billy Duffy best known for being a founding member of The Cult, rhythm guitarist Ricky Warwick, ex-Fuel frontman Brett Scallions on bass+vocals, Charles Ruggiero on drums. Velvet Revolver drummer Matt Sorum lends his abilities to the record, but Ruggiero sits behind the kit when the band performs live.

Even with just one album under their collective belts, it seems Circus Diablo has formed a recognizable sound, uniquely their own. The self-titled album, which was released in July 2007, starts strong with the band's first single "Loaded". The catchy alt-Metal sound landed Circus Diablo a touring spot during Ozzfest. The band was personally invited on to the festival roster by Ozzy Osbourne himself.


Circus Diablo biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Circus Diablo pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Circus Diablo (2007)

Circus Diablo self-titled album
1. Loaded
2. So Fine
3. Restless
4. Shine
5. Mad Parade
6. Red Sun Rising
7. Commercial Break
8. Hello, Goodbye
9. Ants Invasion
10. Rollercoaster
11. Dignified
Circus Diablo discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Circus Diablo albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist