100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

The Classic Crime

The Classic Crime bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

The Classic Crime

The Classic Crime photo 2006

The Classic Crime Biography

This Alternative-Rock band got its start in high school, in Seattle, Washington USA; guitarist Justin Duque and drummer Paul Erickson became fast friends and before too long they found themselves playing in a band called Orizon with bass player Alan Clark and singer Matt MacDonald; by the time guitarist Robbie Negrin came onboard, the time felt right to change the name.

The Classic Crime has quietly built a name for itself in the Pacific Northwest before touring with Anberlin and Emery; their Tooth & Nail debut, "Albatross", came out in May 2006 reaching #16 on The Billboard Top Christian Albums chart, it includes the single "The Fight".


The Classic Crime biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

The Classic Crime pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    more pics coming soon

Albatross (2006)

1. The Fight
2. Flight Of Kings
3. Who Needs Air
4. Blisters And Coffee
5. The Coldest Heart
6. All The Memories
7. Say The Word
8. I Know The Feeling
9. The Poet
10. The Bitter Uprising
11. We All Look Elsewhere
12. Headlights
The Classic Crime discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of The Classic Crime albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist