100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Crash Karma

Crash Karma bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Crash Karma

Crash Karma photo 2013

Crash Karma Biography

Toronto, Ontario CANADA's Rock supergroup Crash Karma began in 2008 with vocalist Edwin, ex-Our Lady Peace guitarist Mike Turner, bassist Amir Epstein and ex-The Tea Party drummer Jeff Burrows. The band made its live debut in May 2009, playing Burrows's annual 24-hour drum marathon charity event in Windsor.

Recorded at The Pocket Studios, Crash Karma self-titled first offering was an all-out Rock album with songs that are heavy, intricate, big, intense and melodic with a sound that can only result from the combination of these four guys with their respective history, chemistry and musical prowess. The 11-song disc, which contained two Canadian Rock radio hits, "Awake" and "Fight", was released in March 2010.

Crash Karma issued their sophomore album, "Rock Musique Deluxe", in August 2013; it was preceded by the Canadian Active Rock top 20 hit titled "Tomorrow", recorded in collaboration with Ian D'Sa of Billy Talent.


Crash Karma biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Crash Karma pictures:

  • Crash Karma band 2009 Crash Karma band 2009
    Group shot 2009