100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Denver Harbor

Denver Harbor bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Denver Harbor band

Denver Harbor photo 2004

Denver Harbor Biography

Denver Harbor was an Alternative-Rock band from San Diego, California USA, consisted of singer + guitarist Will Salazar, guitarist Chris Lewis, bassist Aaron Rubin and drummer Ilan Rubin. The quartet played shows throughout the Southwest and eventually shared the stage with the likes of Sugarcult.

The group released their debut album, "Scenic", in October 2004, it included the minor hit single "Picture Perfect Wannabe".

Two years later, when Ilan Rubin joined Lostprophets, Denver Harbor practically dried up.


Denver Harbor biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Denver Harbor pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Scenic (2004)

1. Xenophobia
2. Picture Perfect Wannabe
3. Outta My Head
4. Satisfied
5. All I Want
6. The Ride
7. Move On
8. Way Back Home
9. Twenty Six
10. Twenty Seven
11. My Holiday (Save Me)
12. Let You Go
Denver Harbor discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Denver Harbor albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist