100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Devour The Day

Devour The Day bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Devour The Day

Devour The Day band 2013

Devour The Day Biography

Formed in Memphis, Tennessee USA, in 2012, the Alternative-Rock act Devour The Day is born from the brain trust of singer + guitarist & drummer Blake Allison and bassist Joey 'Chicago' Walser. Having much success with the band Egypt Central, the pair sought to break out on their own, writing and producing music without compromise.

Devour The Day made their mark on the Rock world with their first single, "Good Man", which hit #9 on The Mainstream Rock chart and preceded the release of the band's debut album, "Time & Pressure". The full-length disc came out in May 2013 on Fat Lady Music reaching #14 on the Top Heatseekers Albums chart; the second single, "Move On ", was also an Active Rock radio success, reaching #22 on the Billboard's chart.


Devour The Day biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Devour The Day pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    more pics coming soon

Time & Pressure (2013)

Time & Pressure
1. Respect
2. Good Man
3. Blackout
4. You And Not Me
5. Move On
6. Get Out Of My Way
7. Oath
8. Reckless
9. Handshakes To Fist Fights
10. Crossroads
11. The Drifter
Devour The Day discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Devour The Day albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist