100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


Five.Bolt.Main bio, timeline, discography, pics & more


Five.Bolt.Main photo 2006

Five.Bolt.Main Biography

The Louisville, Kentucky USA-based act Five.Bolt.Main featured former members of the heavy-Rock band Flaw, including lead singer Chris Volz as well as original member, drummer Ivan Arnold. Flaw, which was signed to Republic Records, released two albums that sold almost half a million copies before being unceremoniously dropped in late 2004. The new band also featured guitarists Aaron Welenken and Jason Chandler and bass player Ben Patrick.

Five.Bolt.Main was eventually signed to Rock Ridge Music who released their debut album, "Venting", in September 2005.

The record went nowhere and in 2007 Chris Volz resurfaced as a solo artist with the album "Redemption".


Five.Bolt.Main biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Five.Bolt.Main pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Venting (2005)

1. The Gift
2. Pathetic
3. Wait In Line
4. Broken Compass
5. What You Are
6. Slip
7. Breathing
8. Seem To Be Fine
9. Life Of Mine
10. Descending
11. Made Like This
12. Bid Farewell
Five.Bolt.Main discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Five.Bolt.Main albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist