100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Fort Minor

Fort Minor bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Fort Minor

Fort Minor photo
L to R: Cheapshot, Tak, Mike Shinoda & Ryu

Fort Minor Biography

Rap-Metal act Fort Minor is the side project for Mike Shinoda of multiplatinum, Grammy-winning Linkin Park.

Shinoda, who wrote every track and played nearly every instrument on his first solo effort, released "The Rising Tied" in November 2005. Featuring guest appearances from Common, DJ Cheapshot, Tak, Ryu, John Legend, Black Thought of The Roots, Kenna and Holly Brook, this album debuted at #51 on The Billboard Top 200 chart and the main single, "Where'd You Go", hit #4 on The Billboard Hot 100.


Fort Minor biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Fort Minor pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

The Rising Tied (2005)

The Rising Tied
1. intro
2. Remember The Name
3. Right Now
4. Petrified
5. Feel Like Home
6. Where'd You Go
7. In Stereo
8. Back Home
9. Cigarettes
10. Believe Me
11. Get Me Gone
12. High Road
13. Kenji
14. Red To Black
15. The Battle
16. Slip Out The Back
Fort Minor discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Fort Minor albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist