100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


Givers bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Givers band

Givers photo 2011

Givers Biography

The modern Pop-Rock ensemble Givers was formed in Lafayette, Louisiana USA, in 2009 by five friends, vocalist + percussionist & ukulele player Tiffany Lamson, guitarist + vocalist Taylor Guarisco, keyboardist William Henderson, bass player Josh Leblanc and drummer Kirby Campbell.

In 2009 the quintet released their self-titled and self-produced "Givers" EP. Since then, the band have been playing shows and catching the attention of critics and fans alike.
Following a minor line-up change, in 2011, when Henderson left and which saw Nick Stephan join the fold, Givers released its first full-length album, "In Light", on Glassnote Records. It includes the Alternative Songs top 40 hit "Up Up Up".


Givers biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Givers pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

In Light (2011)

In Light
1. Up Up Up
2. Meantime
3. Saw You First
4. Ripe
5. Noche Nada
6. Ceiling Of Plankton
7. In My Eyes
8. Atlantic
9. Go Out At Night
10. Words
Givers discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Givers albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist