100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Gold Fields

Gold Fields bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Gold Fields band

Gold Fields photo 2012

Gold Fields Biography

Based in the northern Victorian town of Ballarat, AUSTRALIA, Mark Robert Fuller on vocals, Vin Andanar on guitar, Rob Clifton on keyboards + percussion, Luke Peldys on bass and Ryan D'Sylva on drums formed Gold Fields in 2010. Heavily influenced by the '80s Synth-Pop the quintet's debut EP was released in the fall of 2011.

After scoring opening slots in the UK and Australia for the likes of The Naked and Famous and Crystal Castles, the group recorded their first full-length album, "Black Sun", which was released in February 2013. The disc's main single, "Dark Again", reached #36 on the U.S. Hot Modern Rock chart.


Gold Fields biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Gold Fields pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    more pics coming soon

Black Sun (2013)

Black Sun
1. Meet My Friends
2. Dark Again
3. Treehouse
4. Happy Boy
5. Thunder
6. Ice
7. Closest I Could Get
8. The Woods
9. Moves
10. You're Still Gone
11. Anxiety
Gold Fields discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Gold Fields albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist