100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


Haim bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Haim band

Haim band photo 2012

Haim Biography

The Alternative Pop-Rock Haim consists of three sisters: Danielle Haim, Alana Haim and Este Haim; they decided to start their own band in 2006.
All three sisters grew up in San Fernando Valley, California USA and are multi-instrumentalists, however, in live performances, Danielle sings lead vocals and plays lead guitar, Este usually plays bass and Alana plays rhythm guitar, keyboards and percussion.
The Southern California trio attracted a surge of industry attention when in mid-2012 release their EP titled "Forever" and their electrifying live performances, including sold-out headlining shows at Los Angeles' Troubadour and New York's Music Hall of Williamsburg in addition to festival appearances at Lollapalooza, Bonnaroo as well as high-profile opening slots for the likes of Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Phoenix, Florence + The Machine, Mumford & Sons and Vampire Weekend, made waves on both sides of the Atlantic.

In September 2013 Haim released its debut album, "Days Are Gone", which hit #1 in Great Britain, #2 in Australia, #6 on the American Billboard Top 200 and #7 on the Top Canadian Albums charts. The disc contains the U.S. Alternative radio top 40 hit single "Forever".


Haim biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Haim pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    more pics coming soon

Days Are Gone (2013)

Days Are Gone
1. Falling
2. Forever
3. The Wire
4. If I Could Change Your Mind
5. Honey And I
6. Don't Save Me
7. Days Are Gone
8. My Song 5
9. Go Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name
Haim discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Haim albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist