100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


Henchman bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Henchman band

Henchman band photo 2006

Henchman Biography

Comprising of lead singer + guitarist Roger Haemmerli, bass player Deniz Danaci and drummer Jérôme Galli, the Alternative-Rock power trio Henchman began in Zürich, SWITZERLAND and soon after forming the band paced things up by playing local gigs. In 2003 they spent their summer on the road traveling from North to South California.

One year later Henchman recorded their debut CD. Another promo-tour for six shows in Santa Cruz and Los Angeles followed; the tour included a showcase at the Roxy Club in Hollywood which led to negotiations with the Californian indie label National Recorder that went on to represent them throughout the States. Having waked the interest of N-Gage Productions, the aspiring European label saw the writing on the wall and eventually signed them in order to release their album, "Unmistaken", in Europe in the fall of 2006 with the single/video "Wright Or Wrong" leading the way. The nationwide U.S. release followed in early 2007.


Henchman biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Henchman pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Unmistaken (2006)

1. Unmistaken
2. Uncover
3. Embrace
4. Right Or Wrong
5. One More Lap To Go
6. A little Bit Less Mean
7. Rain
8. Trigger Happy
9. King Kong
10. Dive
11. Viva LV
12. Plan B
Henchman discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Henchman albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist