100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Huck Johns

Huck Johns bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Huck Johns

Huck Johns photo 2005

Huck Johns Biography

From his adopted home town of Hollywood, Huck Johns, born and raised in Detroit, Michigan USA.

Johns delivered an amazing first album combining the influences of hard workin blue collar Rock and Roll ala AC/DC and Stone Temple Pilots, with a no holds barred attitude of today's hi-energy Alternative-Rock.
His debut full-length CD, "Huck", came out in March 2006 on Capitol Records; it included the single "Oh Yeah" which peaked at #36 on The Mainstream Rock chart.

Two years later Johns teamed up with former Buckcherry bassist, Jonathan 'JB' Brightman and they formed Black Robot.


Huck Johns biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Huck Johns pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Huck (2006)

1. Oh Yeah
2. Fever
3. Infatuation
4. Kill Everything
5. Damn Fine Woman
6. Free
7. One Good Man
8. Answer
9. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man
10. Rearview Mirror
11. Forgiveness
Huck Johns discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Huck Johns albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist