100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Katy Perry

Katy Perry bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Katy Perry

Katy Perry photo 2010

Katy Perry Biography

Katy Perry was born on October 25, 1984, in Santa Barbara, California USA. Though, just 23, she has been writing songs and playing guitar for several years and possesses the flair and confidence of a veteran storyteller.

Her debut single, "Ur So Gay", came out in November 2007. A cross-country trek on the Vans Warped Tour followed in the summer 2008 while Perry's first album, "One Of The Boys", was released in June; it included The Billboard Hot 100 #1 smash single "I Kissed A Girl", the tune also peaked at #27 on The Hot Modern Rock chart.

After scoring four smash singles off her 5 million selling debut album, the American Pop princess returned in August 2010 with "Teenage Dream".

Katy Perry third studio album, "Prism", arrives in the fall of 2013.


Katy Perry biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Katy Perry pictures:

  • Katy Perry 2008 Katy Perry 2008
    Katy Perry 2008

One Of The Boys (2008)

One Of The Boys
1. One Of The Boys
2. I Kissed A Girl
3. Waking Up In Vegas
4. Thinking Of You
5. Mannequin
6. Ur So Gay
7. Hot N Cold
8. If You Can Afford Me
9. Lost
10. Self Inflicted
11. I'm Still Breathing
12. Fingerprints

Teenage Dream (2010)

Teenage Dream
1. Teenage Dream
2. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
3. California Gurls
4. Firework
5. Peacock
6. Circle The Drain
7. The One That Got Away
8. E.T.
9. Who Am I Living For?
10. Pearl
11. Hummingbird Heartbeat
12. Not Like The Movies

Prism (2013)

Tracklisting posted on ITunes

1. Roar
2. Legendary Lovers
3. Birthday
4. Walking On Air
5. Unconditionally
6. Dark Horse
7. This Is How We Do
8. International Smile
9. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By The Grace Of God
Katy Perry discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Katy Perry albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist