100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


Leogun bio, timeline, discography, pics & more


Leogun band photo 2012

Leogun Biography

Leogun is a three-piece modern grit-Rock band from London, ENGLAND, comprised of lead singer + guitarist Tommy Smith, bass player Matt Johnson and drummer Michael Lloyd

The band's debut single, "Let's Be Friends" carries a slick riff and bombastic beat before slipping into an arena-ready refrain. The track was featured on their eponymous 4-song EP which was released in October 2012.
Leogun's first full-length disc, "By The Reins", was finally released in July 2013. In addition to "Let's Be Friends" the album included another single, "Piggy In The Middle".


Leogun biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Leogun pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    more pics coming soon

By The Reins (2013)

By The Reins
1. Piggy In The Middle
2. Let's Be Friends
3. Every Time I Lose
4. What's It Gonna Take
5. I Roll
6. Another Lost Soul
7. Do What You Do
8. Drunk Enough
9. Everyday
10. Medicine
11. By The Reins
Leogun discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Leogun albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist